We are ROWIAK

Holger Lubatschowski, PhD, Physicist

General Manager

E-Mail: h.lubatschowski@rowiak.de

Phone: +49 511 277 2954

Heike Sievert, Dipl. Ing. (FH)

Head of Development

E-Mail: h.sievert@rowiak.de

Phone: +49 511 277 2956

Elke Kollmitz, Accountant

Authorized Representative

E-Mail: e.kollmitz@rowiak.de
Phone: +49 511 277 2969


Corentin Soubeiran, Ingenieur

Data and Image Processing

E-Mail: c.soubeiran@rowiak.de

Phone: +49 511 277 2950

Louis de la Forêt de Thuringe, Beauceron 

Security

E-Mail: louis@rowiak.de

Michael Fromm, Dipl. Ing.

Scientific Research

E-Mail: m.fromm@rowiak.de
Phone: +49 511 2788 251


Sebastian Grunert, M.Sc.

Mechanical Engineering

E-Mail: s.grunert@rowiak.de
Phone: +49 511 277 1141

Jörg Richter, Electromechanic

Development Embedded Systems

E-Mail: j.richter@rowiak.de

Phone: +49 511 2772961

Thorsten Janz, Dipl. Phys.

Software Development

E-Mail: t.janz@rowiak.de
Phone: +49 511 277 2971


Gesa Schmucker, M.Sc.

Optics Development

E-Mail: g.schmucker@rowiak.de

Phone: +49 511 277 2977

Else, Chihua-Russel

Feel Good Manager

E-Mail: else@rowiak.de

Torben Laue, M.Sc.

Software & Simulation

E-Mail: t.laue@rowiak.de
Phone: +49 511 277 2958


Steven Nessa, M.Sc.

Biomedical Engineering

E-Mail: s.nessa@rowiak.de

Phone: +49 511 277 1352