We are ROWIAK

apl. Prof. Dr. Holger Lubatschowski

Managing Director

E-Mail: h.lubatschowski@rowiak.de

Phone: +49 511 277 2954

Elke Kollmitz

Financial Accounting

E-Mail: e.kollmitz@rowiak.de
Phone: +49 511 277 2969


Heike Sievert, Dipl. Ing. (FH)

Head of Development

E-Mail: h.sievert@rowiak.de

Phone: +49 511 277 2956

Mario Simons, Dipl. Ing. (FH)

Technical Lead

E-Mail: m.simons@rowiak.de
Phone: +49 511 277 2957

Dr. Sandra Thorén

Regulatory Affairs

E-Mail: s.thoren@rowiak.de

Phone: +49 511 2772960


Thorsten Janz, Dipl. Phys.

Software Engineering

E-Mail: t.janz@rowiak.de
Phone: +49 511 277 2971

Raphael Kluzik, Dipl. Ing. (FH)

Mechanical Engineering

E-Mail: r.kluzik@rowiak.de

Phone: +49 511 277 2970

Sven Carl

Mechanical Engineering

E-Mail: s.carl@rowiak.de
Phone: +49 511 277 2958


Michael Fromm, Dipl. Ing.

Scientific Research

E-Mail: m.fromm@rowiak.de
Phone: +49 511 2788 251

Jule, Labrador

Feel Good Management

E-Mail: jule@rowiak.de

Phone: sorry, no phone available