Wir sind ROWIAK

apl. Prof. Dr. Holger Lubatschowski

Geschäftsführung

E-Mail: h.lubatschowski@rowiak.de

Phone: +49 511 277 2954

Elke Kollmitz

Finanzbuchhaltung

E-Mail: e.kollmitz@rowiak.de
Phone: +49 511 277 2969


Heike Sievert, Dipl. Ing. (FH)

Entwicklungsleitung

E-Mail: h.sievert@rowiak.de

Phone: +49 511 277 2956

Mario Simons, Dipl. Ing. (FH)

Technische Leitung

E-Mail: m.simons@rowiak.de
Phone: +49 511 277 2957

Dr. Sandra Thorén

Regulatory Affairs

E-Mail: s.thoren@rowiak.de

Phone: +49 511 2772960


Thorsten Janz, Dipl. Phys.

Software Entwicklung

E-Mail: t.janz@rowiak.de
Phone: +49 511 277 2971

Raphael Kluzik, Dipl. Ing. (FH)

Maschinenbau

E-Mail: r.kluzik@rowiak.de

Phone: +49 511 277 2970

Sven Carl

Maschinenbau

E-Mail: s.carl@rowiak.de
Phone: +49 511 277 2958


Michael Fromm, Dipl. Ing.

Wissenschaftliche Forschung

E-Mail: m.fromm@rowiak.de
Phone: +49 511 2788 251

Jule, Labrador

Wohlfühl Manager

E-Mail: jule@rowiak.de

Phone: sorry, ich hab kein Telefon